Capital University of Medical Sciences, also known as CUMS, CCMU or CMU, is a university in Beijing, China, which was originally called Beijing Second Medical College. Capital Medical University (CMU) was founded in 1960, with the original name of Beijing Second Medical College. It ranks among the top academic medical institutions in China and is considered as one of the key municipal universities in Beijing. The founding president, Professor Wu Jieping, was a world-renowned urologist, member of both the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Chinese Academy of Engineering. The current president is Professor Lu Zhaofeng. CMU consists of 10 Schools, 14 affiliated hospitals and 1 teaching institution. The university and the affiliated hospitals have a staff of about 20,000. Among the staff, there are 6 members of the Chinese Academy of Sciences or the Chinese Academy of Engineering, over 1,000 professors, and over 2,000 associate professors. The university has over 9,000 enrolled students

Fee/Year(CNY) : 38,000
Fee/Year(INR) :  3,80,000
Accommodation(INR) :  1,20,000 
2nd year onwards Fee & Accommodation (INR) :  5,00,000