Cebu Doctors University College of Medicine

Cebu Doctors' University, abbreviated as CDU, is a private university located in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. Founded in 1975 at Cebu City as Cebu Doctors' College (CDC), the school was formally renamed in 2005 as Cebu Doctors' University (CDU). It is organized into eight colleges, a Graduate school, and as of 2016, a Senior High school (Grades 11 and 12). Cebu Doctors' University consistently ranks among the top and prestigious medical universities in the Philippines based on the National Licensure Examinations.